Home Family Favorites

Family Favorites

2018 Family Favorites—Enrichment Activities

Acting and Theatre Class Youtheatre mcpa.org/education/youtheatre Runner Up: Children’s Museum, play theatre Dance Class Becky’s School of Dance beckysschoolofdance.net Runner Up: Linda England’s School of Dance Kids Art Class Awakening Minds Art awakeningmindsart.org Runner Up:...

2018 Family Favorites—Shop Local

Kids’ Clothing Once Upon A Child - Findlay onceuponachildfindlay.com Runner Up: Flag City Clothing Kids’ Consignment/Resale Once Upon A Child - Findlay onceuponachildfindlay.com Runner Up: Twice Blessed Sale at Findlay First...

2018 Family Favorites—Places & Spaces

Overnight Trip with the Kids Kalahari Resorts & Conventions, Sandusky kalahariresorts.com Runner Up: Great Wolf Lodge, Sandusky Family Day Trip Toledo Zoo toledozoo.com Runner Up: Cedar Point Family Activity Shannon Theater, Bluffton shannontheatre.com Runner Up:...

2018 Family Favorites—Me Time

Date Night Restaurant Rossilli’s rossillis.com Runner Up: Findlay Brewing Company Girls Night Out Gillig Winery gilligwinery.com Runner Up: Alexandria’s Workout for Mom Planet Fitness planetfitness.com Runner Up: XT Fitness Spa Day for Mom Journey Salon & Day...

2018 Family Favorites—Time to Party

Party Entertainment Furry Tales Mobile Workshop furrytalesmobileworkshop.com Runner Up: Paint and Partake, Awakening Minds Place for an Indoor Birthday Bash Children’s Museum of Findlay cmfindlay.com Runner Up: Findlay Elite Cheer &...

2018 Family Favorites—Watch Me Soar

Preschool First Presbyterian Church Nursery School findlayfpc.org Runner Up: Almost Home Infant Care and Preschool School Principal Mr. Brian Burkett, Liberty Benton Elementary liberty-benton.org Runner Up: Mrs. Krista Miller, Jacobs Elementary Teacher...

2018 Family Favorites—Doctor’s Orders

Pediatric Practice Findlay Family Practice findlayfamilypractice.com Runner Up: Dr. Cheryl Huffman ER Facility Blanchard Valley Hospital bvhealthsystem.org Runner Up: Toledo Hospital Urgent Care Physicians Plus bvhealthsystem.org Runner Up: NWO Express Clinic Place to Give Birth Blanchard Valley...

2018 Family Favorites—Delicious Eats

Cupcakes/Bakery The Baking Company by Eve Marie facebook.com/thebakingcompanybyevemarie Runner Up: Baker’s Café Candy Shop Dietsch Brothers Fine Chocolate and Ice Cream dietschs.com Runner Up: Hunt Brothers, Ottawa Ice Cream Shop Dietsch Brothers Fine...

2018 Family Favorites—Get Active

Place to Go Ice Skating The Cube findlayohio.com Runner Up: Slater Family Ice Arena, Bowling Green Park or Playground Miracle Park visitfindlay.com/places/miracle-park-findlay Runner Up: Emory Adams Park Waterpark Kalahari Resorts & Conventions, Sandusky kalahariresorts.com Runner...

2018 Family Favorites—Digital Age

Local Parent Blogger Brandon Daniels brandon-daniels.com Runner Up: Guest Bloggers, Visit Findlay Local Parent Facebook Group Findlay MOPs findlayfpc.org/mops.html Runner Up: Parent group by ADDAPTCO Local Instagram Account Flag City Clothing @flagcityclothing Runner Up: @thetinyartleague

Jeffrey’s Antique Gallery

Embark on a treasure hunt at Jeffrey’s Antique Gallery and add something unique to your home.

Anti-Aging Facial At Designer Group Salon And Spa

Return moisture and youthful vitality to your face with a Four Layer Anti-Aging Facial at Designer Group Salon and Spa.

Instagram